It’s warm und sunny in #London: A great day to stay indoors

I fell in love with Foyles, the famous bookstore near Soho, when I studied philosophy at King’s College London in 1994. Foyles once was a crazy yet loveable cave system of book shelves, after some remodeling it is now a neat temple of literature with a modern café, perfect for a break during the day. 

 So here I am, sipping coffee and ready to dig into this book on architecture that I just bought. Have a great day guys!  :)

Oh, one more thing I just read at the cashier’s desk:

 I wanted to get rid of all those coins anyway.  ;)

P.S. For readers with babies or toddlers: Foyles has a toilet with a diaper management table. May come handy some day. 

Comment

